Executive Officers

The Former Student Network is currently under the leadership of four executive officers. Elections for these positions are held annually. If you are interested in serving in a leadership position, contact one of the officers.

President, Matt Lamon, class of 2007

Vice President, Shannon Dubberly, class of 2004 & 2007

Secretary, Robby Smith, class of 2014

Treasurer, Taylor Smith, class of 2010 & 2013

Contact the FSN

Please contact or direct questions to the Former Student Network at BushSchoolFSN@aggienetwork.com.